August 10, 2024 — Chatter North

$ 5.00$ 17.00

Dvorak + Crawford Quartets – 10:30am at The Center for Contemporary Arts

SKU: 20240810 Category:

Ruth Crawford Seeger String Quartet (1931)
Antonin Dvorak String Quartet no. 12 in F major, op. 96 “American”

David Felberg, Emily Cole violin
Laura Steiner viola
James Holland cello

Kathryne Lym spoken word

Click here to read about the current Tia x Chatter exhibition!

Additional information

Select Ticket Type

, ,